Contact Us

 

 

Leadership

Board of Directors
BOD871@ialocal871.org

Board of Trustees
BOT871@ialocal871.org

Delegates
delegates871@ialocal871.org

Main Office

IATSE Local 871
4011 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91505-2833

Office Hours 
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:30PM 

Phone: (818) 509-7871
Fax: (818) 506-1555

General Inquiries
office@ialocal871.org

Active Members Only

To be added to the Availability list, you must be an active member and in good standing. 

To be placed on the list:

Log in at the top right corner of the website (if you need to obtain your username & password contact the office). Navigate to the UPDATE MY AVAILABILITY page, under the MY 871 tab (You will be able to access this once you have logged in) .  You may also email the Local at: availlist@ialocal871.org

Office Staff


Leslie Simon
Business Representative

Leslie@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 105

Heather Williams
Field Representative

heather@ialocal871.org
(818) 468-1530

Christine Olswang
Accountant

Christine@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 108

Virginia Ruiz
Executive
Assistant
Virginia@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 106

Wendy Soroka
Communications Coordinator
Wendy@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 109

Sara Nichols
Accounting Clerk

Billing@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 102

Ellen McCrea
Member Relations Coordinator
Ellen@ialocal871.org
(818) 509-7871 Ext. 110

Office Holidays

The office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018

President’s Day
Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018

Christmas Holiday
Monday & Tuesday, December 24 & 25, 2018

New Year’s Holiday
Monday December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

If you need information regarding which holidays are covered by the contract you are working under, please contact Leslie Simon.